Members

RankUsername Posts Full Name, Location, Website, Facebook, Twitter, Skype, YouTube, Google+, Legion ID#, Active Designations, Units, Legion Member Since Joined
501st Memberazri 6
Anna Mitchell
Northern VA
13609
ID
Tyranus
Mon Nov 30, 2015 8:39 am
501st MemberBeltz 2
Dan Beltz
Pittsburgh, PA
dbeltz
6635
IC/IS/TI/TK
Carida
Mon Nov 30, 2015 8:51 am
501st Membertk1495 2
1495
tk
Carida
Mon Nov 30, 2015 10:24 am
501st MemberStonetrooper 1
80386
Tk
Carida
Mon Nov 30, 2015 11:15 am
501st Memberphoenixcoldengray 49
Katherine E Reha-Walsh
21372
ID
Corellia
Tue Dec 01, 2015 9:20 pm
Cadetvardo2015 16
Kyle Colvard
Martinsburg, WV
kyle.colvard
Kyle.Colvard3
Corellia
Thu Dec 03, 2015 9:34 pm
501st MemberDarthRevan_501 0
Morgan Queen
15607
SL
Corellia
Sat Dec 05, 2015 7:07 am
501st Membertwilekjedi 28
Cami Lutgens
11389
BH, TI, DZ
Tyranus
March 2014
Mon Dec 07, 2015 12:58 am
CadetArlong33 0
Max Sanders
Corellia
Mon Dec 07, 2015 3:56 pm
CadetMongo108 0
Carter Jelacic
Corellia
Tue Dec 08, 2015 1:33 pm
StaffTeaJay 517
TJ Jones
Morgantown, WV
12864
TB, TD, TS, TI, IC
Corellia
Feb. 2016
Thu Dec 10, 2015 1:10 pm
StaffAdexi 45
Lisa M Lagana Jones
Morgantown, WV
Lisa_Lagana2
Corellia
Thu Dec 10, 2015 5:07 pm
VeteranSoulSeasons 1
Christy Queen
10363
SL
Corellia
Fri Dec 11, 2015 10:54 am
VeteranVraeden 5
David Parry
Corellia
Fri Dec 11, 2015 8:35 pm
Veteranjqueen45 50
Jeremy Queen
61612
CT, DS
Corellia
Fri Dec 11, 2015 10:55 pm
Staffnmummert 110
Nick Mummert
Falling Waters, WV
Corellia
Mon Dec 14, 2015 1:02 pm
501st MemberCaptain Radu 0
Radu Plucinsky
Pittsburgh
5792
IO, DZ
Carida
Tue Dec 15, 2015 1:21 pm
VeteranDave4You 15
Shawn David Chapman
Huntington, West Virginia
20867
SL
Corellia
October, 2016
Fri Dec 18, 2015 3:53 pm
Cadetanakinjay 10
Andrew John Blosser
Corellia
Sat Dec 19, 2015 9:28 am
VeteranRin Eldrin 112
William Bumgarner
St. Albans, WV
74913
ID
Corellia
2016
Sun Dec 20, 2015 10:45 am
CadetCauzmo 3
Josh Kisner
Corellia
Mon Dec 21, 2015 6:27 pm
VeteranDarkSider 40
Adam Parsons
Corellia
Thu Dec 24, 2015 8:49 pm
CadetHillbillyFett 9
Christopher Enix
Corellia
Sun Dec 27, 2015 12:31 pm
Veteranladyhawkeye26101 0
Judith Ann Hawkins
9351
Corellia
Tue Dec 29, 2015 10:35 am
CadetTroopernd2187 4
Nicholas dillon
Corellia
Tue Dec 29, 2015 12:40 pm