Members

RankUsername Posts Full Name, Location, Website, Facebook, Twitter, Skype, YouTube, Google+, Legion ID#, Active Designations, Units, Legion Member Since Joined
501st MemberDarthShep 0
Allen Shepherd
2101
TR
OldLineGarrison
Thu Jun 09, 2016 7:17 pm
501st Memberffximoogle 2
Chana Odom
16213
TK DZ
NEG
Fri Jun 10, 2016 12:02 pm
CadetDarthSorrow 0
Edward Sturdivant
Sat Jun 11, 2016 9:24 pm
VeteranCamsley 7
Cayla Amsley
Sun Jun 12, 2016 1:53 am
Cadetdeathfett 0
Hunter Johnston
pittsburgh pa
Thu Jun 16, 2016 1:15 pm
501st Memberpghtoolman 4
Tim Gregg
74472
TK
Carida
Mon Jun 20, 2016 11:37 am
501st MemberDarkstalis 2
Matt Stahlman
41013
AR, ID, IC, TI, DZ
Starkiller
Mon Jun 20, 2016 3:13 pm
VeteranKievan Mereel 33
Sam Coulson
Martinsburg, WV
gscoulson
2341
IC
Corellia
Tue Jun 21, 2016 11:07 am
CadetGrayJediMaster 1
Benjamin Arthur Holbrook
Barboursville, West Virginia
Corellia
Sat Aug 13, 2016 11:08 am
501st Memberfirebatt 7
Joshua murphy
43077
Tk
Carida
Wed Aug 24, 2016 2:42 am
CadetDentedDuka18 0
Brett Goughnour
Sun Aug 28, 2016 7:20 pm
Cadetchriswatts217 16
Christopher Watts
Pt. Pleasant, WV
Mon Sep 19, 2016 9:24 am
StaffWvSithLord 83
Daniel Gallaher
Williamstown
15964
SL
Corellia
10/11/2016
Tue Oct 11, 2016 10:56 pm
VeteranDarth_Scrios 1
Michael Endicott
Wed Oct 12, 2016 5:10 pm
Veterantroopin 57
Nathan L Vincent
Marietta, OH
63077
TK
Thu Oct 20, 2016 9:01 am
VeteranCeliex97 1
Corinne Vincent
42808
Mon Oct 31, 2016 12:56 pm
Veteranjohnnylawmann 5
John D Vanorsdale Jr
Martinsburg, WV
lawmann
Fri Nov 04, 2016 10:07 pm
VeteranDamnitDavid 338
David McIntyre
Parkersburg
38987
TK
Corellia
Feb. 2017
Sat Nov 05, 2016 9:34 am
VeteranDarthStevens7889 37
Scott Stevens
Martinsburg, WV
17889
TI, IC
Corellia
2017
Sun Nov 13, 2016 4:25 pm
501st Memberjdpizzino 0
jason pizzino
10579
SL
tyranus
2013
Sat Nov 26, 2016 4:39 pm
501st MemberWilly Wampa 0
Matthew Blank
22771
DZ
Carida
Active
Mon Nov 28, 2016 4:29 pm
StaffKeller 193
Keller Lindsay
Hurricane, WV
53557
TR
September 2017
Sat Dec 03, 2016 9:42 pm
CadetAmanda Lilly 19
Amanda Lilly
Hurricane, WV
54559
DZ
Corellia
Sat Dec 03, 2016 11:16 pm
CadetUncleBrain 53
Brian Gray
Parkersburg
Thu Dec 08, 2016 7:13 pm
501st MemberSolomon 10
Solomon Odom
77797
TK SL
Tyranus
2016
Wed Dec 14, 2016 6:33 pm